<<

October 2019

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31   

 
Support Staff
 

AIDES

Maggie Fisk
Library/Custodian
maggie@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Jodi Hook
Elementary ParaProfessional/Reading
jhook@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

JoAnn Krusick
Elementary ParaProfessional/Special Needs Aide
krusickj@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Mary Lomastro
Special Needs ParaProfessional
mlomastro@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

COOKS

Kathy Leonard
kleonard@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

CUSTODIANS

Harry Caron
hcaron@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Doug Williams
dwilliams@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Karen Yablonski

kyablonski@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Roxy Majeske
majesker@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

 

 
 
Hot Lunch
October 16, 2019 | Wednesday
Quessadilla, Salad bar, Refried beans, Fruit
October 17, 2019 | Thursday
Mini Corn Dogs, Ravioli, Fruit
October 18, 2019 | Friday
Beef stroganoff, Roll, Green beans, Fruit
October 21, 2019 | Monday
Noodle hot dish, Corn, Roll, Pears
October 22, 2019 | Tuesday
Burgers W/fixings, French fries, Fruit
   
School Calendar
October 16, 2019 | Wednesday
Staff Curriculum Meeting - Library - 3:00-4:00 pm >>more
October 17, 2019 | Thursday
HALF DAY OF SCHOOL - Professional Development for teachers (12:00-3:00 pm) >>more
October 17, 2019 | Thursday
HSGVB vs. E-TC - 4:45 pm >>more
October 18, 2019 | Friday
Fall Picture Day! Starting at 8:30 am in the main Lobby. >>more
October 19, 2019 | Saturday
HSCC UP Finals @ Marquette - Gentz's Golf Club - 10:00 am. Bus leaves @ 6:00 am >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 7:35AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database