<<

July 2020

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
   1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

 
Support Staff
 

AIDES

Maggie Fisk
Library/Custodian
maggie@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Jodi Hook
Elementary ParaProfessional/Reading
jhook@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

JoAnn Krusick
Elementary ParaProfessional/Special Needs Aide
krusickj@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Mary Lomastro
Special Needs ParaProfessional
mlomastro@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

COOKS

Kathy Leonard
kleonard@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

CUSTODIANS

Harry Caron
hcaron@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Doug Williams
dwilliams@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Karen Yablonski

kyablonski@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Roxy Majeske
majesker@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

 

 
 
Hot Lunch
   
School Calendar
July 13, 2020 | Monday
School District Weekly Update >>more
July 14, 2020 | Tuesday
Special Online School Board meeting - 5:30 pm >>more
July 14, 2020 | Tuesday
Student Food Distribution for the week of July 6th will be on Tuesday, July 14th, from 10:30am-1:00pm at Watersmeet Township School District >>more
July 20, 2020 | Monday
School Board meeting - School Library - 6:30 pm >>more
August 25, 2020 | Tuesday
Start of the 2020-2021 School Year for Students >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 7:35AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database