<<

December 2018

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31      

 
Support Staff
 

AIDES

Maggie Fisk
Library/Custodian
maggie@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Jodi Hook
Elementary ParaProfessional/Reading
jhook@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

JoAnn Krusick
Elementary ParaProfessional/Special Needs Aide
krusickj@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Mary Lomastro
Special Needs ParaProfessional
mlomastro@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

COOKS

Kathy Leonard
kleonard@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

CUSTODIANS

Harry Caron
hcaron@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Doug Williams
dwilliams@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Karen Yablonski

kyablonski@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Roxy Majeske
majesker@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

 

 
 
Hot Lunch
December 14, 2018 | Friday
Chili cheese wraps, Salad bar, Mixed fruit
December 17, 2018 | Monday
Chicken patty, Buttered noodles, Green beans, Mandarin oranges
December 18, 2018 | Tuesday
Burgers, French fries, Pickles, Apples
December 19, 2018 | Wednesday
Noodle hot dish, Corn, Breadstick, Fruit cups
December 20, 2018 | Thursday
Pancakes, Sausage links, Hash browns, Oranges
   
School Calendar
December 14, 2018 | Friday
Progress Report Grades due in computer by 3:00 pm >>more
December 14, 2018 | Friday
Grades 9-12 Lifeskills Classes - Library >>more
December 17, 2018 | Monday
JHBBB Tournament @ Bessemer >>more
December 17, 2018 | Monday
School Board Meeting - Library - 6:30 pm >>more
December 18, 2018 | Tuesday
HSGBB @ Phelps - 5:30/7:00 >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 7:35AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database