<<

March 2020

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31     

 
Elementary School Teaching Staff
 

Charly Sartori
Kindergarten
csartori@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Molly Allard
1st Grade
mallard@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Rene Liddell
2nd Grade
rliddell@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Steve Aho
3rd Grade
saho@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Rich Pallin
4th Grade
rpallin@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

Brent Besonen
5th Grade
bbesonen@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Sue Zelinski
6th Grade
szelinski2@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Jessie Ryskey
Special Needs
jryskey@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Dan Mykkanen
Music
dmykkanen@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

 

 

 
 
Hot Lunch
March 31, 2020 | Tuesday
Nachos W/meat/cheese sauce, Refried beans, Fruit
   
School Calendar
March 31, 2020 | Tuesday
Student Food Distribution for the week of April 6th will be on Monday, April 6th, and Thursday, April 8th, from 12:00-2:00 pm at the Casino Event Center. >>more
April 6, 2020 | Monday
N0 SCHOOL - Spring Break >>more
April 7, 2020 | Tuesday
N0 SCHOOL - Spring Break >>more
April 8, 2020 | Wednesday
N0 SCHOOL - Spring Break >>more
April 9, 2020 | Thursday
N0 SCHOOL - Spring Break >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 7:35AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database