<<

September 2020

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30    

 
High School Teaching Staff
 

Tony Basanese
Business/Computers
tbasanese@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

April Syria
Guidance Counselor, Test Coordinator, Career Guidance
asyria@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Wade Wiartalla
Native American Studies
wwiartalla@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

Richard Chiochios
English
rchiochios@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Dan Mykkanen
Music
dmykkanen@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Kathleen McGrath
Physical Education & Librarian
kmcgrath@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

Cole Williquette
Social Studies/Spanish
cwilliquette@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

TBD
Math


Jay Horn
Science
jhorn@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Mary Natzke
Special Needs
mnatzke@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

 
 
Hot Lunch
September 28, 2020 | Monday
Tatar tot casserole, Green beans, Roll, Fruit
September 29, 2020 | Tuesday
Hot dogs, Baked beans, Chips, Fruit
September 30, 2020 | Wednesday
Chicken gravy over biscuits, Peas and carrots, Fruit
October 1, 2020 | Thursday
Walking tacos, Lettuce, Refried beans, Fruit
October 2, 2020 | Friday
Tomato soup, Grilled cheese, Veggie sticks, Fruit
   
School Calendar
September 28, 2020 | Monday
HSCC @ Ontonagon Jr. High Invite - 3:00 pm >>more
September 28, 2020 | Monday
JHGBB vs. E-TC - 5:00 pm >>more
September 28, 2020 | Monday
School Board Meeting - Library - 6:30 pm - Masks and Social Distancing required >>more
October 1, 2020 | Thursday
JHGBB vs. Wakefield - 5:00 pm >>more
October 5, 2020 | Monday
JHGBB @ Wakefield - 5:00 pm >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 8:00AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database