<<

April 2019

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30     

 
High School Teaching Staff
 

Tony Basanese
Business/Computers
tbasanese@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

April Syria
Guidance Counselor, Test Coordinator, Career Guidance
asyria@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Wade Wiartalla
Native American Studies
wwiartalla@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

Richard Chiochios
English
rchiochios@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Dan Mykkanen
Music
dmykkanen@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Kathleen McGrath
Physical Education & Librarian
kmcgrath@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

Cole Williquette
Social Studies/Spanish
cwilliquette@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

TBD
Math


Jay Horn
Science
jhorn@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Mary Natzke
Special Needs
mnatzke@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

 
 
Hot Lunch
April 22, 2019 | Monday
Breakfast for lunch
April 23, 2019 | Tuesday
Tomato soup, Grilled cheese, Crackers, Applesauce
April 24, 2019 | Wednesday
Spaghetti, Salad, Breadsticks, Pears
April 25, 2019 | Thursday
Chicken tenders, Mac-n-cheese, Pease, Strawberry cups
April 26, 2019 | Friday
Burgers, Fries, Fresh fruit
   
School Calendar
April 23, 2019 | Tuesday
SAT 11 Makeup, M-Step Math 5 >>more
April 24, 2019 | Wednesday
Good News Club - Cafeteria - 3:00-4:00 pm >>more
April 24, 2019 | Wednesday
ACT WorkKeys 11 Makeup, M-Step Science 5 >>more
April 25, 2019 | Thursday
Spring Music Concert - Gymnasium - 6:00 pm >>more
April 25, 2019 | Thursday
M-Step Social Studies 5 >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 7:35AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database