<<

April 2018

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30      

 
High School Teaching Staff
 

Tony Basanese
Business/Computers
tbasanese@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

April Syria
Guidance Counselor, Test Coordinator, Career Guidance
asyria@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Wade Wiartalla
Native American Studies
wwiartalla@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

Richard Chiochios
English
rchiochios@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Dan Mykkanen
Music
dmykkanen@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Kathleen McGrath
Physical Education & Librarian
kmcgrath@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

John Biggs
Social Studies/Spanish
jbiggs@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

Ashley Kleikamp
Math -- Class Website
akleikamp@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Dr. Valerie Talsma
Science
vtalsma@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Sue Zelinski
Special Needs
szelinski2@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

 
 
Hot Lunch
April 19, 2018 | Thursday
Spaghetti w/meat sauce, Bread stick, Corn, Fruit
April 20, 2018 | Friday
Pizza, Fresh veggies, Fruit
April 23, 2018 | Monday
Quesadilla, Spanish rice, Refried beans, Fruit
April 24, 2018 | Tuesday
Noodle hot dish, Corn, Fruit
April 25, 2018 | Wednesday
Chicken nuggets, Mac-n-cheese, Green beans, Fruit
   
School Calendar
April 19, 2018 | Thursday
M-Step: Social Studies 8 >>more
April 20, 2018 | Friday
Progress report grades due by 3:00 pm >>more
April 23, 2018 | Monday
Scoliosis Screening for students with signed permission slips. Dr. Lindner will conduct the screenings. >>more
April 24, 2018 | Tuesday
SAT 11 Makeup, PSAT 9 Makeup, M-Step: ELA 5 >>more
April 25, 2018 | Wednesday
ACT WorkKeys 11 Makeup, PSAT 10 Makeup, M-Step: Math 5 >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 7:35AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database