<<

October 2020

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

 
Lunch Calendar
 
October 1, 2020 (Thursday)

Walking tacos, Lettuce, Refried beans, Fruit

October 2, 2020 (Friday)

Tomato soup, Grilled cheese, Veggie sticks, Fruit
October 5, 2020 (Monday)

Mac-N-Cheese w/ham, Peas, Fruit
October 6, 2020 (Tuesday)

Chicken patty on bun, Potato wedges, Fruit
October 7, 2020 (Wednesday)

Beef stroganoff, Green beans, Roll, Fruit
October 8, 2020 (Thursday)

Chicken rice casserole, Broccoli/cauliflower, Fruit
October 9, 2020 (Friday)

Calzone, Lettuce/tomato, Fruit
October 12, 2020 (Monday)

Egg cheese omelet, Bacon, Orange slice, Cinnamon rolls
October 13, 2020 (Tuesday)

Quesadilla, Refried beans, Lettuce, Fruit
October 14, 2020 (Wednesday)

Noodle hot dish, Corn, Fruit, Roll
October 15, 2020 (Thursday)

Chicken tenders, Veggie sticks, Fruit
October 16, 2020 (Friday)

NO SCHOOL TODAY
October 19, 2020 (Monday)

Hot dogs, Baked beans, Sun chips, Fruit
October 20, 2020 (Tuesday)

Chicken noodle soup, P.B.J., Carrot sticks, Applesauce
October 21, 2020 (Wednesday)

Mini corn dogs, Ravioli, Fruit



HALF DAY OF SCHOOL TODAY
October 22, 2020 (Thursday)

Chicken nuggets, Smile fries, Veggie sticks, Fruit
October 23, 2020 (Friday)

Pizza, Lettuce/tomato, Fruit
October 26, 2020 (Monday)

Pancakes, Sausage links, Orange slices
October 27, 2020 (Tuesday)

Chili, Goldfish crackers, Carrot sticks, Fruit
October 28, 2020 (Wednesday)

Tatar tot casserole, Corn, Fruit
October 29, 2020 (Thursday)

Burgers w/fixings, French fries, Fruit
October 30, 2020 (Friday)

Spaghetti w/meat sauce, Lettuce, Bread sticks, Fruit
 
 
 
Hot Lunch
October 1, 2020 | Thursday
Walking tacos, Lettuce, Refried beans, Fruit
October 2, 2020 | Friday
Tomato soup, Grilled cheese, Veggie sticks, Fruit
October 5, 2020 | Monday
Mac-N-Cheese w/ham, Peas, Fruit
October 6, 2020 | Tuesday
Chicken patty on bun, Potato wedges, Fruit
October 7, 2020 | Wednesday
Beef stroganoff, Green beans, Roll, Fruit
   
School Calendar
October 1, 2020 | Thursday
JHGBB vs. Wakefield - 5:00 pm >>more
October 5, 2020 | Monday
JHGBB @ Wakefield - 5:00 pm >>more
October 6, 2020 | Tuesday
HSVB @ Baraga - 4:45 pm >>more
October 8, 2020 | Thursday
HSCC @ Houghton Invite - 3:00 pm >>more
October 8, 2020 | Thursday
JHGBB @ E-TC - 5:00 pm >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 8:00AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database