<<

January 2021

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
     1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31       

 
Lunch Calendar
 
January 21, 2021 (Thursday)

Spaghetti w/meat sauce

Lettuce

Bread Sticks

Fruit
January 22, 2021 (Friday)

Chicken Patty on a bun

Potato Wedges

Fruit
January 25, 2021 (Monday)

Tater Tot Casserole

Corn

Roll

Fruit
January 26, 2021 (Tuesday)

Chicken Noodle Soup

Ham and Cheese Sandwich

Veggie Sticks

Fruit
January 27, 2021 (Wednesday)

PB&J's

Veggie Sticks

Apple Slices
January 28, 2021 (Thursday)

Mac-n-Cheese w/ham

Peas

Fruit
January 29, 2021 (Friday)

Quesadilla

Refried Beans

Lettuce

Fruit
February 1, 2021 (Monday)

Sloppy Joes

Baked Beans

Chips

Fruit
February 2, 2021 (Tuesday)

Chicken Tenders

Seasoned Potato

Wedges

Fruit
February 3, 2021 (Wednesday)

Noodle Hot Dish

Corn

Roll

Fruit
February 4, 2021 (Thursday)

Chili

Goldfish Cracker

Veggies sticks

Fruit
February 5, 2021 (Friday)

Hot Dogs

Smiley fries

Carrot sticks

Fruit
February 8, 2021 (Monday)

Breakfast Pizza

Hash brown patty

Cinnamon rolls

Oranges
February 9, 2021 (Tuesday)

Turkey gravy

Mashed potatoes

Corn

Roll

Fruit
February 10, 2021 (Wednesday)

Nachos

Cheese sauce/meat

Lettuce/tomato

Fruit
February 11, 2021 (Thursday)

Mini cheeseburgers

French fries

Fruit
February 15, 2021 (Monday)

Cheeseburger

Macaroni

Green beans

Fruit
February 16, 2021 (Tuesday)

Grilled Cheese

Tomato soup

Celery Sticks

Fruit
February 17, 2021 (Wednesday)

PB & J

Veggie sticks

Apple slices
February 18, 2021 (Thursday)

Chicken pot pie

Mixed veggies

Fruit
February 19, 2021 (Friday)

Pizza

Lettuce/Cucumber

Fruit
February 22, 2021 (Monday)

Pancakes

Sausage links

Oranges
February 23, 2021 (Tuesday)

Beef stroganoff

Green beans

Roll

Fruit
February 24, 2021 (Wednesday)

Mini Corn Dog

Ravioli

Fruit
February 25, 2021 (Thursday)

Calzone

Lettuce/tomato

Fruit
February 26, 2021 (Friday)

Burgers

Cheese/fixings

French Fries

Fruit
 
 
 
Hot Lunch
January 21, 2021 | Thursday
Spaghetti w/meat sauce Lettuce Bread Sticks Fruit
January 22, 2021 | Friday
Chicken Patty on a bun Potato Wedges Fruit
January 25, 2021 | Monday
Tater Tot Casserole Corn Roll Fruit
January 26, 2021 | Tuesday
Chicken Noodle Soup Ham and Cheese Sandwich Veggie Sticks Fruit
January 27, 2021 | Wednesday
PB&J's Veggie Sticks Apple Slices
   
School Calendar
January 21, 2021 | Thursday
REMOTE LEARNING ONLY >>more
January 22, 2021 | Friday
REMOTE LEARNING ONLY >>more
January 22, 2021 | Friday
End of 1st Semester >>more
January 27, 2021 | Wednesday
FULL DAY OF SCHOOL >>more
February 3, 2021 | Wednesday
Staff Curriculum meeting 3:00-4:00pm >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 8:00AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database