<<

May 1982

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31      

 
Watersmeet Township School District Technology Plan
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Hot Lunch
September 5, 2017 | Tuesday
No lunch today.
September 6, 2017 | Wednesday
Pizza, Salad, Choice of dressing, Fruit
September 7, 2017 | Thursday
Chicken nuggets, Macaroni and cheese, Peas, Fruit
September 8, 2017 | Friday
Sub sandwich, Chips, Pickles, Fruit
September 11, 2017 | Monday
Mini corn dogs, Ravioli, Fruit
   
School Calendar
August 25, 2017 | Friday
HSVB @ Ewen-Trout Creek - 10:30 am >>more
August 28, 2017 | Monday
HSCC @ Jeffers @ Atlantic Mine - 3:00 pm >>more
August 29, 2017 | Tuesday
No School - Staff Professional Development Day >>more
August 30, 2017 | Wednesday
No School - Staff Professional Development Day >>more
August 31, 2017 | Thursday
No School - Staff Professional Development Day >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 7:35AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database